A link to reset your password has been sent to your email

presents

2 Day Online Thai Cooking Course with Zoom Live from Bangkok

Online Thai Cooking Course

This listing has one of the 10 most popular offers available in Asia & Oceania

Live kitchen with hosts from around the world! Pink Chili Cooking Class Bangkok hope to continue connecting the globe through cooking even during this crisis. Let them show you how easy is to cook flavorful Thai dishes at home. They will teach you how to cook Thai food in their virtual live kitchen. This surely will be a unique and authentic hands-on cooking experience!

Meet the instructors

Pimmy
Read more

Highlights

  • 2 days of 2-hour cooking classes each
  • Learn authentic Thai dishes right from your own home
  • Live sessions to be held over Zoom
  • Live sessions will be held based on Thailand time zone (GMT +7), with various timing options throughout the day
  • Be introduced to authentic Thai ingredients that can easily be found in most supermarkets
  • Learn how easy it is to cook flavorful Thai dishes at home

Skill level

  • Beginner
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced

Styles


2 days with instruction in English
The organizer also speaks: Thai
Group size: 2-10 participants
Hide all

Accommodation

Program

Tools required

Online tools:

  • PC/tablet/mobile, internet connection
  • Zoom

Cooking utensils:

Knife, cutting board, wok or pan, bowls, spatula, pestle, and mortar or a blender.

Pre-requisite / preparation before the start

Buy all ingredients for cooking two dishes for the day. Pink Chili Cooking Class Bangkok will send you the list.

Please cook some rice before the class.

Timing of sessions (GMT +7)

  • Class starts at 8:00 a.m. (GMT+7): Los Angeles 6 p.m., New York 9 p.m., London 2 a.m., Paris 3 a.m., Sydney 11 a.m.
  • Class starts at 11:00 a.m. (GMT+7): Los Angeles 9 p.m., New York midnight, London 5 a.m., Paris 6 a.m., Sydney 2 p.m.
  • Class starts at 6:00 p.m. (GMT+7): Los Angeles 4 a.m., New York 7 a.m., London noon, Paris 1 p.m., Sydney 9 p.m.
  • Class starts at 9:00 p.m. (GMT+7): Los Angeles 7 a.m., New York 10 a.m., London 3 p.m., Paris 4 p.m., Sydney midnight

Course information

This online Thai cooking course consists of two days of a two-hour online cooking class each by using Zoom. Pink Chili Cooking Class Bangkok will introduce to you to Thai ingredients and in each day, you will prepare two traditional and delicious Thai dishes.

The ingredients are easy to prepare and find in most of supermarkets.

  • Sauce:

Oyster sauce, soy sauce, fish sauce, sugar, palm sugar, cooking oil, and coconut milk.

  • Ingredients:

Holy basil, garlic, chili, eggplant, sweet basil, kaffir lime leaves, onion, and green curry paste.

  • Meat:

Both of the dishes can be cooked with the meat of your choice or tofu for vegetarians.

Instructors

Pimmy

Location

This cooking course is conducted online. Pink Chili Cooking Class Bangkok is based in Thailand (GMT +7) and they will live-stream the classes via Zoom. You can participate from the comfort of your home by just using your phone or computer.

What's included

  • 2 two-hour online classes
  • Recipes

What's not included

  • Accommodation
  • Food

Cancellation Policy

  • A reservation requires a deposit of 100% of the total price.
  • The deposit is non-refundable, if the booking is cancelled.

Value for money
Accommodation & facilities
Food
Location
Quality of activity
2 days / 1 night
from --
Minimum group size

This trip requires a minimum of 2 participants

Select your package:

For this organizer you can guarantee your booking through BookCulinaryVacations.com. All major credit cards supported.

Why choose BookCulinaryVacations.com

Largest Selection
Friendly Customer Service
Offers for every budget
Best Price
Don't miss out, join our mailing list and get updates & special offers!
Served by www:8000

Logging out

of Tripaneer websites